Our Joint-stock company "TATELECTROMONTAZH" in 2017 is 60 years old.


       Our Joint stock company "TATELECTROMONTAZH" in 2017 is 60 years old. Over the years it has grown into the largest enterprise of the construction industry of the Republic of Tatarstan for the right to occupy the first place in the rating of enterprises - leaders of economy of Russia on relevant kind of activity – production of electrical work. Founded in 1957, the trust contributed to the realization of ambitious plans in the history Of The Republic Of Tatarstan. The fact that Tatarstan is in 60-e years became the leader of domestic oil production, there is our significant achievement. Since inception, the company has taken part in all major construction sites of Tatarstan and the Soviet Union, and then Russia. Now the company is composed of seven electrical departments, commissioning, logistics, two building Department, two plant.

60 Years Joint stock company "Tatelectromontazh"

        The success of our Company - a team of professionals (about 2000 people), aimed at the final result and cohesion based on common values, principles and traditions JSC "TOTEM", for the prosperity of the organizations and their own well-being.

         Recent years JSC "TOTEM" - one of the most rapidly developing Russian enterprises. The scope of work reaches more than 7 billion rubles.

         Our experts work in the city of Nizhnekamsk (petrochemical JSC "TANECO", OJSC "Nizhnekamskneftekhim"), Mendeleyevsk (JSC "Ammonium".), the city of Naberezhnye Chelny (OJSC "KAMAZ"), Kazan (Kazan metro, JSC "Orgsintez", major repairs of objects of health, housing and social services), Sochi (the Olympic games), Moscow (The Moscow metro, architectural decoration of facades of Central streets, the work on the program "Bright yard"). Completed work on the construction of the production complex PVC "RusVinyl" in Kstovo, Nizhny Novgorod region. The work performed at Luzhniki stadium (Moscow), Manufacturing methylchlorosilanes JSC "kzsk-Silicone" (Kazan).

        Our technical policies include: ongoing analysis of current and future trends in the field of development, design, logistics, construction, wiring, commissioning, service in our country and abroad, the continuous movement forward in accordance with the requirements of technical progress, improvement of equipment mounting platforms and improving productivity through the acquisition of modern construction equipment, machinery, vehicles, small tools, tools, equipment and measuring instruments, improving the methods of management that allows the enterprise to adapt to the specific conditions of business, constant analysis of the market of the services we represent, expanding their list ensuring safe conditions of work and control of technological processes, identifying risks and opportunities to ensure the achievement of planned results and continuous improvement, scheduling modifications based on the analysis of quality management of non-conformities and market.

       JSC "TOTEM", having sufficient production bases, a branched structure and qualified personnel is constantly increasing and the range of services performed. The team has developed a healthy social climate, supported by tradition, work, family dynasty in its third generation, the veterans pass on their experience to young workers. To us goes to work youth. We provide training, training in various professions in his training center. There is a social development programme of the company.

       We are confident about the future and hope that our capabilities will allow us to successfully operate, develop and expand business contacts for mutual benefit.

 

 

We will be in touch

Russia, Republic Of Tatarstan
Jur.Address:420132, Kazan, Adoratskogo street, house 50, office 201

Fact.Address:420132, Kazan, Adoratskogo str., 50A
Postal address:420132, Kazan. and,I 27

E-mail
info@tatem.ru

Reception:
(843) 237-70-03
Management of logistics:
(843) 522-65-00, 522-64-48

Property management:
8-843-204-01-83 ( EXT. 72, 73)

Учебный центр:
(843) 522-63-12
Fax:
(843) 237-70-03

Нашему Акционерному обществу «ТАТЭЛЕКТРОМОНТАЖ» в 2017 году исполнилось 60 лет.


       Нашему Акционерному обществу «ТАТЭЛЕКТРОМОНТАЖ» в 2017 году исполнилось 60 лет. За эти годы оно выросло в крупнейшее предприятие строительной отрасли Республики Татарстан, по праву занимающее первое место в рейтинге предприятий - лидеров экономики России по профильному виду деятельности – производство электромонтажных работ. Образованный в 1957 году, трест способствовал воплощению грандиозных замыслов в истории Республики Татарстан. В том, что Татарстан в 60-е годы стал лидером отечественной нефтедобычи, есть и наша весомая заслуга. С момента создания предприятие принимало участие во всех крупнейших стройках Татарстана и Советского Союза, а затем и России. Сейчас компания имеет в своем составе: семь электромонтажных управлений, управления пусконаладки, логистики, два строительных управления, два завода.

60 Лет Акционерному обществу "Татэлектромонтаж"

        Залог успеха нашей Компании - команда профессионалов (около 2000 человек), нацеленных на конечный результат и сплоченных на основе единых ценностей, принципов и традиций АО «ТАТЭМ», обеспечивающих процветание организаций и собственное благосостояние.

         Последние годы АО «ТАТЭМ» - одно из самых наиболее быстроразвивающихся предприятий России. Объем выполняемых работ достигает более 7 миллиардов рублей.

         Наши специалисты работают в г. Нижнекамске (объекты нефтехимии ОАО «ТАНЕКО», ОАО «Нижнекамскнефтехим»), г. Менделеевске (ОАО «Аммоний»), г. Набережных Челнах (ОАО «КАМАЗ»), г. Казани (Казанский метрополитен, ОАО «Оргсинтез», капитальный ремонт объектов здравоохранения, жилья и социальной сферы), г. Сочи (объекты олимпиады), г. Москве (Московский метрополитен, архитектурно-художественное оформление фасадов зданий центральных улиц, работы по программе «Светлый двор»). Завершены работы на строительстве комплекса по производству ПВХ ООО «Русвинил» в г. Кстово Нижегородской области. Выполнялись работы на стадионе Лужники (г. Москва), на Производстве метилхлорсиланов ОАО «КЗСК-Силикон» (г. Казань).

        Наша техническая политика включает в себя: постоянный анализ современных и перспективных тенденций в области развития проектирования, логистики, строительства, электромонтажа, пусконаладки, сервисного обслуживания в нашей стране и за рубежом,  непрерывное движение вперед согласно требованиям технического прогресса, улучшение оснащенности монтажных площадок и повышение производительности труда за счет приобретения современной стройтехники, механизмов, автотранспорта, средств малой механизации, инструмента, оборудования и средств измерений, совершенствование методов менеджмента, позволяющих предприятию адаптироваться к конкретным условиям бизнеса,  постоянный анализ рынка представляемых нами услуг, расширение их перечня, обеспечение безопасных условий работ и контроля за технологическими процессами, определение рисков и возможностей для обеспечения уверенности в достижении намеченных результатов и постоянное их улучшение, планирование изменений на основании анализа менеджмента качества, несоответствий и рынка.

       АО «ТАТЭМ», обладая достаточными производственными базами, разветвленной структурой и квалифицированными кадрами, постоянно наращивает объемы и спектр выполняемых услуг. В коллективе сложился здоровый социальный климат, поддерживаются традиции, трудятся семейные династии в третьем поколении, ветераны передают опыт молодым работникам. К нам идет на работу молодежь. Мы проводим обучение, повышение квалификации по различным профессиям в своем учебном центре. Имеется программа социального развития акционерного общества.

       Мы уверенно смотрим в будущее и надеемся, что наши возможности позволят успешно сотрудничать, развивать и расширять деловые контакты на взаимовыгодной основе.

 

 

Мы на связи

Россия, Республика Татарстан
Юр.Адрес:420126, г. Казань, ул. Фатыха Амирхана, 21

Факт.Адрес:420132, г. Казань, ул. Адоратского, 50а
Почтовый адрес:420126, г. Казань, а/я 10

E-mail info@tatem.ru

Приемная: (843) 237-70-03
Управление логистики: (843) 522-65-00, 522-64-48
Факс: (843) 237-70-03